Skip to content

Fairfield Wedding Photography | Sarah and Leo

October 7, 2011

I know it seems like my blog posts get longer and longer – but how can I help it when I get to shoot weddings this lovely? I can’t, really, so I hope you don’t mind a lot of pictures :0)

Sarah and Leo got married at this adorable place called Rush Ranch in Suisun City. The weather was perfect – warm and breezy – and everything was glowing. Especially the bride and groom. You should have seen Leo’s face when he saw Sarah walking down the aisle – I just about burst into tears.

Congrats guys – you make it a joy for me to do my job.

(click on a photo to see a slightly larger version)

sarah-leo-2

sarah-leo1

sarah-leo2

sarah-leo5

sarah-leo6

sarah-leo6

sarah-leo7

sarah-leo8

sarah-leo9

sarah-leo10

sarah-leo11

sarah-leo12

sarah-leo28

sarah-leo13

sarah-leo17

sarah-leo14

sarah-leo19

sarah-leo21

sarah-leo20

sarah-leo22

sarah-leo23

sarah-leo24

sarah-leo26

sarah-leo25

sarah-leo27

sarah-leo29

sarah-leo30

sarah-leo32

sarah-leo34

sarah-leo35

sarah-leo36

sarah-leo37

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2011 3:51 pm

    Wow! These photos are amazing!

  2. Jackie O. permalink
    October 8, 2011 12:11 am

    I love these pictures. The sky is amazing and the ranch is gorgeous. The bride and groom are captured so perfectly. Love it! 🙂

  3. October 12, 2011 2:26 pm

    Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

